AEON teachers gain teaching and international business skills while growing professionally and personally in Japan. From the flight allowance and furnished apartment to our competitive salary and fully paid vacations, AEON offers the best opportunity for you to work and live in Japan.

Tobu Region

Fifty seven AEON schools are located within the Tobu Region, and its Head Office is in Shinjuku, Tokyo. The branch schools are spread throughout the following prefectures: Hokkaido, Aomori, Iwate, Miyagi, Akita, Yamagata, Fukushima, Ibaraki, Tochigi, Gunma, Saitama, Niigata, Yamanashi, and Nagano. The Tobu Region has a number of large cities such as Sendai and…

Shutoken Region

Sixty six AEON branch schools are located within the Shutoken Region, with their Head Office being located in Shinjuku, Tokyo. These branch schools are concentrated mainly in Tokyo metropolitan area, which is made up of Tokyo, Kanagawa and Chiba prefectures. The Shutoken Region is a highly populated area encompassing the two largest cities in Japan…

Chubu Region

AEON Chubu is comprised of 54 branch schools and one head school located in Japan’s beautiful and historic central region. The Chubu Head Office and Head School is located in the heart of downtown Nagoya, the region’s largest city. The climate of central Japan is temperate throughout most of the year, though somewhat hot and…

Kansai Region

AEON Kansai has 33 branch schools located throughout the prefectures of Osaka, Kyoto, Nara, Shiga, Wakayama, and Hyogo. The AEON Kansai Head Office is in downtown Osaka City. AEON schools can be found in the major city centers and throughout the suburban areas of Kansai. From the central Osaka stations, all schools can be reached…

Seibu Region

The Seibu Region of Japan is home to a number of very diverse landscapes and climates, from the unique sand dunes of Tottori and the snowy mountains of Hiroshima, to the rolling hills of Okayama and the golden beaches of Kochi. The diversity of the region is also reflected in its myriad local foods, cultural…

Kyushu Region

AEON Kyushu has 15 branch schools located in all of the 7 prefectures of Kyushu Island and Okinawa. The Head Office for AEON Kyushu is located in downtown Tenjin, which is one of the busiest terminals stations in Fukuoka City. The region can be divided into three distinct parts; Northern Kyushu (Kyushu Hokubu), Southern Kyushu…